:

:

:

:

:

:

 

The Exhibition

Under the high patronage of his Excellency the President of the Republic, the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Zibans and the Algerian Chamber of Commerce and Industry organize, under the aegis of the Wali of Biskra, the 2nd edition of the International Exhibition of the Date of Biskra (SIDAB) on       December 17th – 20th  2016.(Regional School of Olympic Sports El Alia)

The main objective of this exhibition is to organize a meeting between different actors that intervene  in the date’s matter such as producers, distributors, exporters, agronomists, manufacturers, bankers, public authorities,  in order to exploit the business opportunities and investments in the date field , to incite investment in date, to promote the Algerian date production , trade and export.

The International Exhibition of the Date of Biskra –SIDAB- will be structured around several parts:
  • A Production part : dedicated to the exhibition of the Algerian date’s   
  • An Equipment part : allowing to display equipment, tools, accessories and products needed to produce dates, to maintain, to protect and to develop, pick, treat, transform and package the date palm …
  • Economic animation part: under conferences form that deal with different economic and regulatory themes.
  • Business meetings area (B2B).

:

:

:

:

:

:

 

المعرض

تحت الرعاية السامية للسيد رئيس الجمهورية ، تنظم غرفة التجارة والصناعة الزيبان بسكرة  و الغرفة الجزائرية للتجارة والصناعة ؛ تحت إشراف السيد والي ولاية بسكرة الطبعة الثانية للصالون الدولي للتمور ببسكرة “سيداب ” من 17 إلى 20 ديسمبر  2016

(  المدرسة الجهوية للرياضات الأولمبية العالية ) بمدينة بسكرة

 ن الهدف الرئيسي من الصالون هو تنظيم لقاءات بين مختلف الفاعلين المتدخلين  في  مجال التمور لاسيما المنتجين ، الموزعين ، المصدرين ، المهندسين الزراعيين ، الصناعيين ، المصرفيين ، والسلطات العمومية. وهذا بهدف إستغلال فرص الأعمال والاستثمار  المتاحة في مجال التمور ، وتشجيع الاستثمار في تثمين وتحويل التمور،   ترقية الإنتاج ، تجارة  و  تصدير التمور الجزائ

 سيركز الصالون الدولي للتمور ببسكرة على عدة جوانب:

جانب الإنتاج : مخصص لعرض مختلف أصناف وأنواع التمور المنتجة في الجزائر

جانب التجهيزات : إتاحة الفرصة لعرض المعدات ، التجهيزات ، الأدوات ، الملحقات ، المواد والمنتجات الضرورية  في إنتاج  التمور، وكذا صيانة وحماية وتنمية زراعة النخيل  وأيضا جني وجمع التمور ، معالجتها،  تحويلها ، تعبئتها ، تغليفها و تكييفها، إلخ

جانب التنشيط الإقتصادي : يكون هذا التنشيط على شكل محاضرات تتناول عدة مواضيع ذات طابع إقتصادي وتنظيمي

فضاء لقاءات الأعمال : B2B